Fall Friday!

It is a beautiful fall day in Chicago! The sun is shining and it is a crisp 54 degrees. I can’t wait to break out some boots, throw on a scarf, and get the weekend started. I had 7 new followers this week so I just wanted to take a moment to say hello and welcome everyone. I’m so glad to be sharing my blog with you, and I hope you like it! Also, if you live near a Trader Joe’s you must go there and get their Pumpkin Spice coffee. I might have to stock up on this so I can have it all winter long.

Cucina Kristina: Pumpkin Spiced Coffee

Caffeinated fall. Mmm!

On a side note, if you need to procrastinate at the office for a few more minutes, you should head on over here and read this adorable story by Christoph Niemann. The accompanying coffee and napkin drawings illustrate it perfectly.

Coffee Art by Christoph Niemann via Abstract Sunday

Art by Christoph Niemann via Abstract Sunday

Happy Friday, folks!

Leave a Reply

